Colorado Enterprise Fund | Board Members


Betsy Bartholomew

Launch Advertising

Amy O'Donnell - Chair

Messner & Reeves, LLC

Michael Freeman

Chief Executive Officer
Rocky Mountain Innosphere

Masouda Omar

Manager Community Development Lending
Colorado Housing and Finance Authority (CHFA)

Tom Hollinshead

Senior Vice President
Seacoast Commerce Bank

Robert Osborn

Director of Community Relations
Xcel Energy

Dominic Karaba - Vice Chair

Executive Vice President Business Banking
UMB Bank

Stan Sena - Treasurer

President & CEO
Rocky Mountain Minority Supplier Development Council

Susan Matthews Brown - Secretary


Jeff Steepleton
Galloway Group



Leigh Taylor

Director of Talent Assessment
FCC Services